Events Diary
There is always lots going on at London Street URC. Below are dates of future events taking place within the church community.
Date
Thursday 28th April

Friday 29th April

Sunday 1st May

Monday 2nd May

Tuesday 3rd May




Wednesday 4th May




Thursday 5th May

Friday 6th May

Sunday 8th May


Monday 9th May

Tuesday 10th May




Wednesday 11th May





Thursday 12th May


Friday 13th May


Sunday 15th May


Monday 16th May


Tuesday 17th May




Wednesday 18th May





Thursday 19th May


Friday 20th May

Saturday 21st May

Sunday 22nd May


Monday 23rd May


Tuesday 24th May




Wednesday 25th May





Thursday 26th May


Friday 11th March


Sunday 13th March

Monday 14th March


Tuesday 15th March





Wednesday 16th March






Thursday 17th March


Friday 18th March

Saturday 19th March

Sunday 20th March

Monday 21st March


Tuesady 22nd March




Wednesday 23rd March




Thursday 24th March


Good Friday 25th March

Saturday 26th March

Sunday 27th March


2006 London Street United Reformed Church. All rights reserved.

London Street United Reformed Church
is a working name of registered charity London Street (Basingstoke) United Reformed Church Charity
[reg. no. 1130801].


Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm

Worship and Baptism - 10.30am

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Little Angels (Toddler Group) All welcome. 10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Beavers 5.45pm, Cubs and Scouts 7pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Memory Tree Social Club 10.30am
3Cs Meet in the Oasis Cafe - all welcome
Time for Prayer & Ffald-y-Brenin 12.15 - 12.45pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12,15 - 12.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm

Worship - 10.30am


Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Little Angels (Toddler Group) All welcome. 10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Beavers 5.45pm, Cubs and Scouts 7pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Memory Tree Social Club  10.30am
3Cs - Coffee, Company, Chat - in Oasis. All welcome. 10.15am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm


Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm


Ffald-y-Brenin & Prayer for Community Cafe 9.30am - 12 noon
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer & Blessing 12.15 - 12.30pm

Worship - 10am


Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Craft Group 10.15 - 12.15pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Little Angels (Toddler Group) All welcome. 10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Beavers 5.45pm, Cubs and Scouts 7pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Memory Tree Social Club  10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm

Elders' Meeting 7.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm


Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am



Worship - 10.30am
Short Straw Christian Aid Lunch  

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Craft Group 10.15 - 12.15pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Little Angels (Toddler Group) All welcome. 10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Beavers 5.45pm, Cubs and Scouts 7pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Memory Tree Social Club  10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Lent Study Study Group at London St URC Church 2.00pm
Church Meeting 7.70pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Lent Study Group at Crossborough Gardens 7.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Meesy Church preparation meeting 7.30pm

Worship 

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Craft Group 10.15 - 12.15pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Little Angels (Toddler Group) All welcome. 10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Beavers 5.45pm, Cubs and Scouts 7pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Memory Tree Social Club  10.30am
3Cs - coffee, company and chat in Oasis Cafe
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Lent Study Study Group at London St URC Church 2.00pm
Church Meeting 7.70pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Lent Study Group at Crossborough Gardens 7.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm

Synod at United Church, Winchester.

Palm Sunday Parade Service of Worship

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Craft Group 10.15 - 12.15pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am
Little Angels (Toddler Group) All welcome. 10.30am
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Beavers 5.45pm, Cubs and Scouts 7pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Messy Church preparation meeting 7.30pm
Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 12.15 - 12.30pm
Lent Study Study Group at London St URC Church 2.00pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm
Maundy Thursday Communion Service Old Meeting, Tadley 7.30pm

Ffald-y-Brenin Rhythm of Daily Prayer 9.30 - 9.45am & 12.15 - 12.30pm

Top of Town Messy Church 3.30pm

Sunrise Service Tadley Common 6.30am followed by breakfast at Old Meeting
Easter Sunday celebration 10.30am







Worship led by






Revd Kay Blackwell

















Revd John Whitton





















Revd Kay Blackwell











































Revd Kay Blackwell & the ABC






















Revd Kay Blackwell























Revd Kay Blackwell

    Event
                          Homepage

                      Welcome

                     Contacts

             Events Diary

                    Oasis

       Youth Cafe

Friendship Hour

       Prayer

London Street in
Pictures

Parents and under 5s

Child Contact Centre

         ABC

      Links

       History

       Bookings

       Finding us

    2014 at London Street

         Current FOCUS